Pioneer Valley Transit Authority
PVTA Meeting Notices
Senior ID Outreaches
Wednesday, March 18 1:00 to 2:00 Northampton Senior Center, 67 Conz Street
Tuesday, April 21 9:00 to 10:00 Northampton Senior Center, 67 Conz Street
Wednesday, April 29 9:30 to 11:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
Friday, May 29 10:00 to 11:00 Northampton Senior Center, 67 Conz Street
Rider Forums – Public outreach for riders to meet with PVTA staff and give feedback regarding service
Van Rider Forums for 2020
March 16 4:30 to 6:00 PVPC, Springfield
March 19 4:00 to 5:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
June 15 1:30 to 3:00 PVPC, Springfield
June 17 2:00 to 3:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
We will make every effort to adhere to the above dates and times. However, the information above is subject to change in the case of unforseen circumstances.
Bus Rider Forums for 2020
February 11 9:15 to 11:45 Horance Mann Center WSU
February 26 11:00 to noon Holyoke Transit Center
March 16 8:45 to 9:45 Union Station
April 23 12:40 to 2:00 Academy of Music, Northampton
May 28 2:30 to 3:15 Olver Transit Pavilion
July 6 3:30 to 4:40 Union Station
September 9 3:00 to 4:00 Holyoke Transit Center
October 19 4:00 to 5:00 Academy of Music, Northampton
December 8 9:00 to 10:00 Union Station
We will make every effort to adhere to the above dates and times. However, the information above is subject to change in the case of unforseen circumstances.
2020 Advisory Board Meeting Dates
Advisory Board Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Additional PVTA Board Meeting Information: